Contact us

MANAGEMENT

Doug Paisley
President – CEO
doug@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Aaron Schaaf
Director of Operations
aaron@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Dean Paisley
Director
dean@lethbridgetruckterminals.com

 

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Tammy Paisley  | Accounts Payable/Payroll | tammy@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Debbie Epp |  Accounts Receivables and Billing | debbie@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Bruce Elliot | Billing | bruce@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Gerry Gardin | Dispatch/Planner | gerry@lethbridgetruckterminals.com
Mike Pyne | Operations | mike@lethbridgetruckterminals.com

STREET/MAILING ADDRESS
2215 39 Street North
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1H 5J1

Office: 403-328-8687
Fax: 403-328-8179
Toll-free: 1-888-328-8686
E-mail: info@lethbridgetruckterminals.com

After hours: Aaron – 403-795-0071 or Doug – 403-308-9396

 


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply